Southwest Tech's 30 Public K-12 School Districts Incorporated Villages and Cities within the School District

School District	Incorporated Villages and Cities
Argyle School District	Argyle
Barneveld School District	Barneveld
Belmont Community School District	Belmont
Benton School District	Benton
Black Hawk School District	Gratiot, South Wayne
Boscobel Area School District	Boscobel, Woodman
School District of Cassville	Cassville
School District of Cuba City	Cuba City, Dickeyville
Darlington Community Schools	Darlington
Dodgeville School District	Dodgeville, Ridgeway
Fennimore Community Schools	Fennimore
Highland School District	Highland
Iowa-Grant School District	Cobb, Linden, Livingston, Montfort, Rewey
Ithaca School District	No Incorporated Villages or Cities
Kickapoo Area School District	Readstown, Viola
Lancaster Community Schools	Lancaster
Mineral Point School District	Mineral Point
North Crawford School District	Bell Center, Gays Mills, Mt. Sterling, Soldiers Grove
Pecatonica Area Schools	Blanchardville, Hollandale
Platteville School District	Platteville
Potosi School District	Potosi, Tennyson
Prairie du Chien Area School District	Eastman, Prairie du Chien
Richland School District	Boaz, Richland Center
River Ridge School District	Bagley, Bloomington, Mt. Hope, Patch Grove
Riverdale School District	Avoca, Blue River, Muscoda
School District of Seneca	Lynxville
Shullsburg Schools	Shullsburg
Southwestern Wisconsin Community Schools	Hazel Green
Wauzeka-Steuben School District	Steuben, Wauzeka
Weston School District	Cazenovia