SWTC Golf Team
2023 Chargers
Front row (from left to right): Payton Wright, Andrew Smith, Ayden Nolan, Ryan Stoffregen, Xander Cribben, and Brandon Wanty. Back row (from left to right): Braiden Hoge, Brandon Kreutz, Ben Rader, Sam Reiff, Roberto Razo, Deon Brown, assistant coach; and Cam Frye

Any NJCAA-eligible, full-time student is welcome to join the Charger Golf Team

The Southwest Tech golf team is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA). A five-man team is fielded that participates in approximately 7 tournaments per year around the Midwest. Students participate in conferences that host guest speakers from across the country. Small group meetings are also held with representatives from many of golf's biggest companies.

Southwest Tech Golf Team

Team Roster

Regional Qualifiers


Prairie Du Chien Country Club

Team Schedule