Campus Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Adams, Helen MarMath/Science Instructor608.822.2635hadams@swtc.edu
Adkins, DawnNursing Instructor608.822.2761dadkins@swtc.edu
Albrecht, CindyCommunications Instructor608.822.2634calbrecht@swtc.edu
Ames, JerryMaintenance608.822.2755james@swtc.edu
Anderson, KatieGraphic & Web Design Instructor608.822.2647kanderson@swtc.edu
Antonson, JulieHuman Services Instructor608.822.2465jantonson@swtc.edu
Archie, TonyaSupply Chain Management Instructor / Coordinator608.822.2438tarchie@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bahl, SaraFinancial Aid Specialist / Accounting Bursar608.822.2312sbahl@swtc.edu
Bartels, DianeSupport Services Secretary608.822.2632dbartels@swtc.edu
Bartz, KenPSC Outreach Coordinator & Lead EMS Instructor608.822.2704kbartz@swtc.edu
Bastian, KathyBasic Education Instructor608.822.2636kbastian@swtc.edu
Baute, MatthewERP System Administrator608.822.2445mbaute@swtc.edu
Bedward, JoshuaMaster Electrician608.822.2754jbedward@swtc.edu
Bell, PaulBusiness Management Instructor608.822.2423pbell@swtc.edu
Biggin, AnnetteDriver Education Coordinator608.822.2466abiggin@swtc.edu
Billings, MargieEvening Custodian608.822.2403mbillings@swtc.edu
Birkelo, DaveInformation Technology Instructor608.822.2441dbirkelo@swtc.edu
Bischoff, SusieEvening Custodian Lead608.822.2403sbischoff@swtc.edu
Blackbourn, KarlaNursing Instructor608.822.2641kblackbourn@swtc.edu
Bodenbender, LauraDirector, Human Resources608.822.2315lbodenbender@swtc.edu
Borchert, DonBricklaying & Masonry Instructor608.822.2731dborchert@swtc.edu
Bowers, JannaBasic Education Instructor608.375.5873jbowers@swtc.edu
Bradley, LouiseBasic Education Instructor608.822.2743lbradley@swtc.edu
Breuer, ToniaMedical Assistant Instructor608.822.2666tbreuer@swtc.edu
Brogley, JessicaCommunications Instructor608.822.2618jbrogley@swtc.edu
Broihahn, JimBuilding Trades-Carpentry Instructor608.822.2737jbroihahn@swtc.edu
Brown, DavePharmacy Technician Instructor (Lakeshore Technical College)920.693.1841David.Brown@gotoltc.edu
Brown, StephanieAdvisor608.822.2357sbrown@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Callahan, BreannaStudent Services Specialist608.822.2416bcallahan@swtc.edu
Campbell, KarenExecutive Assistant, President and Board608.822.2300kcampbell@swtc.edu
Carroll, AllisonCareer Coach608.822.2372acarroll@swtc.edu
Charles, AmyBusiness & Industry Services Manager608.822.2324acharles@swtc.edu
Christiansen, GaryAccounting Instructor608.822.2443gchristiansen@swtc.edu
Colsch, DarciNursing Instructor608.822.2765dcolsch@swtc.edu
Crary, GlennElectro-Mechanical Lab Assistant608.822.2767gcrary@swtc.edu
Crouch, SueLibrary Technical Assistant608.822.2338scrouch@swtc.edu
Crubel, AshleyFinancial Analyst608.822.2307acrubel@swtc.edu
Crubel, HollyAccounts Payable / Veteran's Certifying Official608.822.2309hcrubel@swtc.edu
Cummins, BethOnline Learning Assistant608.822.2302bcummins@swtc.edu
Cutting, PaulAgribusiness Science & Technology Instructor608.822.2467pcutting@swtc.edu
Czajkowski, JoyceDean of Business, Management & General Studies608.822.2419jczajkowski@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Easler, MarnieStudent Services Specialist608.822.2378measler@swtc.edu
Elliott, SteveMaintenance608.822.2757smelliott@swtc.edu
Elliott, SueChild Care Aide608.822.2453selliott@swtc.edu
Engelke, TammieProject, Contract, & Outreach Services Accountant608.822.2363tengelke@swtc.edu
Esser, PeteLead ASC Instructor608.822.2620pesser@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Garrity, KatieDean of Health Education & Public Safety608.822.2471kgarrity@swtc.edu
Garvey, LoriSupport/Disability Services Specialist & Transition Coordinator608.822.2631lgarvey@swtc.edu
Giese, JanetHealthcare Skills Specialist608.822.2612jgiese@swtc.edu
Goss, RichardEvening Custodian608.822.2403rgoss@swtc.edu
Goss, SamanthaFoundation Assistant608.822.2379sgoss@swtc.edu
Gosse, JudyNetwork Database Specialist608.822.2442jgosse@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Haberkorn, ConnieBenefits and Payroll Administrator608.822.2310chaberkorn@swtc.edu
Halverson, CoraBethFinancial Aid Specialist / Accounting Bursar608.822.2320chalverson@swtc.edu
Hampton, ChantelSocial Science Instructor - Division Coordinator608.822.2658champton@swtc.edu
Hampton, KurtMaintenance608.822.2752khampton@swtc.edu
Hanson, EarlynPlumbing Apprenticeship Instructor608.822.2735ehanson@swtc.edu
Hanson, TerryMath Instructor608.342.6144thanson@swtc.edu
Hardyman, DaveNetwork Specialist608.822.2327dhardyman@swtc.edu
Hartline, PattyCommunications Instructor608.822.2629pahartline@swtc.edu
Heitzer, MurrayMath/Science Instructor608.822.2657mheitzer@swtc.edu
Helms, JessicaMarketing & Public Relations Assistant608.822.2411jhelms@swtc.edu
Hendricks, DarnellSouthwest Health Network Director608.822.2651dhendricks@swtc.edu
Henkel, MandyResearch Associate608.822.2475mhenkel@swtc.edu
Hennessy, JeanAdministrative Assistant608.822.2470jhennessy@swtc.edu
Herbers, CharlesMicrocomputer Specialist 608.822.2331cherbers@swtc.edu
Hoffman, PeteAg Power & Equipment Technician Instructor608.822.2727phoffman@swtc.edu
Holverson, AaronNetwork Communications Specialist Instructor608.822.2429aholverson@swtc.edu
Hopkins-Studnicka, DorieAuto-Tutorial Lab Assistant608.822.2638dhopkins@swtc.edu
Hudson, MaryElectro-Mechanical Technology Instructor608.822.2668mkhudson@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ihm, DebAg Coordinator / Farm Business & Production Mgmt Instructor608.822.2741dihm@swtc.edu
Imhoff, DanDirector of Facilities608.822.2401dimhoff@swtc.edu
Iselin, MichelleMath Instructor608.342.6144miselin@swtc.edu
Iverson, MaryBasic Education Instructor608.348.6444miverson@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jacobson, TimWelding Instructor608.822.2739tjacobson@swtc.edu
Janssen, DeniseAdministrative Assistant608.822.2750djanssen@swtc.edu
Johannesen, MaryCareer Prep & Youth Options Specialist608.822.2367mjohannesen@swtc.edu
Johanning, DeniseNursing Assistant Instructor608.822.2625djohanning@swtc.edu
Johnson, MindyCareer Placement Coordinator608.822.2333mjohnson@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kaiser, DebEnrollment Services Advisor (Western Technical College)608.785.9078kaiserd@westerntc.edu
Kane Johnsrud, SherryGraphic Designer608.822.2342skane@swtc.edu
Kartman, GinaChild Care Aide608.822.2451gkartman@swtc.edu
Kelly, KellyController - Fiscal Services608.822.2305kkelly@swtc.edu
Kennedy, BarbBasic Education Instructor608.822.2636bkennedy@swtc.edu
Kennedy, ScottGolf Course Management Instructor608.822.2437skennedy@swtc.edu
Kirk, GarryAccounting Instructor608.822.2425gkirk@swtc.edu
Kite, JoyFinancial Aid Manager608.822.2319jkite@swtc.edu
Kitelinger, BrianStudent Services Specialist608.822.2346bkitelinger@swtc.edu
Klaas, JoshElectro-Mechanical Technology Instructor608.822.2670jklaas@swtc.edu
Klein, JaimeSupervisory Management Instructor352.399.5442jklein@swtc.edu
Klein, MarleneLead ASC Instructor608.822.2630mklein@swtc.edu
Kliebenstein, DanielEvening Custodian608.822.2403dkliebenstein@swtc.edu
Knox, KellieMath/Science Instructor608.822.2615kknox@swtc.edu
Kolbe, JasonElectromechanical Outreach Instructor608.822.2738jkolbe@swtc.edu
Korb, KathyBasic Education Instructor608.930.2878kkorb@swtc.edu
Kretschman, TomCriminal Justice Instructor608.822.2702tkretschman@swtc.edu
Kvigne, JohnAg Power & Equipment Technician Instructor608.822.2730jkvigne@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lame, JenniferMedical Coding Instructor/HIT Program Director608.822.2652jlame@swtc.edu
Larsen, CyndeNursing Instructor608.822.2642clarsen@swtc.edu
Larson, TysonAutomotive Technician Instructor608.822.2602tlarson@swtc.edu
Laufenberg, HelenAdministrative Assistant608.822.2308hlaufenberg@swtc.edu
Leibfried, MarlaDental Assistant Instructor608.822.2662mleibfried@swtc.edu
Lenz, LynnProgram Head (Western Technical College)608.789.6049lenzl@westerntc.edu
Lenz, RobinStudent Activities Coordinator608.822.2450rlenz@swtc.edu
Loy, AmyEvaluation Facilitator608.822.2464aloy@swtc.edu
Luna, RitaFire, EMS & Early Childhood Education Supervisor608.822.2701rluna@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marchese, DonnaAssessment Specialist608.822.2311dmarchese@swtc.edu
Markin, DavidMaintenance608.822.2753dmarkin@swtc.edu
Marten, SheilaSocial Science Instructor608.822.2335smarten@swtc.edu
Matthes, JanetInformation Technology Instructor608.822.2430jmatthes@swtc.edu
McBee, EmilyChild Care Teacher/ Manager (3s, 4s, & 5s)608.822.2453emcbee@swtc.edu
McCauley, SteveElectro-Mechanical Technology Instructor608.822.2606smccauley@swtc.edu
McCormick, BarbCosmetology Instructor608.822.2722bmccormick@swtc.edu
Midtlien, JeffWelding Instructor608.822.2725jmidtlien@swtc.edu
Millin, JodyAdministrative Assistant608.822.2720jmillin@swtc.edu
Mootz, JakeMicrocomputer Specialist 608.822.2427jmootz@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Needham, CarolTutor608.822.2623cneedham@swtc.edu
Needham, LoriAdministrative Assistant608.822.2420lneedham@swtc.edu
Nelson, StaceyEnrollment Services Advisor (Western Technical College)608.785.9842nelsons@westerntc.edu
Nicholson, KarylBusiness Management Instructor & Division Coordinator608.822.2432knicholson@swtc.edu
Noble, RitaBasic Education & English Language Instructor608.330.3341rnoble@swtc.edu
Nyberg, Laura LeeDirector of Student Services608.822.2352lnyberg@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
O'Brien, BonnieSenior Data Analyst608.822.2329bobrien@swtc.edu
O'Herrin, BillElectric Power Distribution Instructor608.822.2732boherrin@swtc.edu
Obma, PattiNursing Instructor608.822.2402pobma@swtc.edu
Ostheimer, SondraBusiness Technology Instructor608.822.2433sostheimer@swtc.edu
Oswald, DanaNursing Instructor608.822.2764doswald@swtc.edu
Oyen, JennyAdministrative Professional608.822.2700joyen@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Peterson, JoAnnFarm Business & Production Mgmt Instructor608.577.0221jpeterson@swtc.edu
Place, StaceyPhysical Therapist Assistant Instructor & Program Director608.822.2653splace@swtc.edu
Pluemer, JohnLead Math/Science Instructor608.822.2621jwpluemer@swtc.edu
Pluemer, JulieSupervisor for Teaching, Learning & Academic Outreach608.822.2369jpluemer@swtc.edu
Pulvermacher, DorisMath Instructor608.822.2745dpulvermacher@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randall, MarkBusiness Management & Communications Instructor608.822.2435mrandall@swtc.edu
Redman, SamanthaFinancial Aid Specialist / Accounting Bursar608.822.2306sredman@swtc.edu
Reukauf, SueMarketing & Public Relations Manager608.822.2303sreukauf@swtc.edu
Reuter, BrianEvening Custodian608.822.2403brreuter@swtc.edu
Reuter, GerriEsthetics & Cosmetology Instructor608.822.2664greuter@swtc.edu
Reynolds, VirginiaHuman Patient Simulator Assistant608.822.2648vreynolds@swtc.edu
Riley, LisaProcess Improvement Coordinator/IT Supervisor608.822.2440lriley@swtc.edu
Riley, Lisa PSocial Science Instructor608.822.2650lpriley@swtc.edu
Robbins, JasonCNC Setup Instructor608.822.2733jrobbins@swtc.edu
Robinson, LenaASC Assistant608.822.2617lrobinson@swtc.edu
Rogers, CarolTutor608.822.2643crogers@swtc.edu
Rudnick, JessicaEnrollment Services Advisor (Western Technical College)608.785.9129rudnikj@westerntc.edu
Ruff, EdFarm Business & Production Mgmt Instructor563.880.9324eruff@swtc.edu
Ryan, BarbaraBasic Education Instructor608.822.2636bryan@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sandry, KarlLab Assistant – Public Services & Lead Fire Instructor608.822.2703ksandry@swtc.edu
Schildgen, DanAutomotive Technician Instructor608.822.2729dschildgen@swtc.edu
Schmitz, MaryAdministrative Assistant608.822.2400mschmitz@swtc.edu
Schneider, BrekBasic Education Case Manager / Instructor608.822.2649bschneider@swtc.edu
Schneider, MattCollege Admissions Representative608.822.2365mschneider@swtc.edu
Schofield, RandyDirector of Tri-State Advanced Manufacturing Center for Excellence563.557.8271schofieldr@nicc.edu
Schoville, KrisMedical Assistant Instructor608.822.2665kschoville@swtc.edu
Schultz-Sloan, JackiPhysical Therapist Assistant Instructor608.822.2607jschultzsloan@swtc.edu
Schwarzmann, BrendaASC Instructor608.822.2619bschwarzmann@swtc.edu
Scullion, DanEvening Custodian608.822.2403dscullion@swtc.edu
Seippel, DanielleAssessment Advisor/GED Chief Examiner608.822.2317dseippel@swtc.edu
Seitz, JamieLab Assistant - Industrial Occupations608.822.2728jseitz@swtc.edu
Sherman, Mary JoStudent Services Specialist608.822.2351msherman@swtc.edu
Simmons, BrianMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor608.822.2610bsimmons@swtc.edu
Smith, AnnettaHuman Resources Assistant608.822.2314asmith@swtc.edu
Smith, RexDining Services Manager608.822.2410dining@swtc.edu
Steffel, MikeWeb Analyst/Programmer608.822.2330msteffel@swtc.edu
Sterrett, LisaLibrarian608.822.2337lsterrett@swtc.edu
Stimart, ChymeEnrollment Services Specialist608.822.2359cstimart@swtc.edu
Stock, VickiAdmissions Specialist (Lakeshore Technical College)920.693.1143vicki.stock@gotoltc.edu
Swan, ScottEngineering Technologist Instructor608.822.2628sswan@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Taylor, JoEllenChild Care Teacher/ Manager (Infants & Toddlers)608.822.2451jtaylor@swtc.edu
Tessmann, DanetteCareer Coach – Healthcare Pathways608.822.2770dtessmann@swtc.edu
Thomas, DebEnrollment Services Specialist608.822.2355dthomas@swtc.edu
Thomas, PhilVice President for Student & Academic Affairs608.822.2721pthomas@swtc.edu
Thompson, BobProgrammer/Analyst608.822.2332bthompson@swtc.edu
Timmerman, PaulaChild Care Teacher/ Manager (2s)608.822.2452ptimmerman@swtc.edu
Tollefson, BetsyDirector of Development608.822.2362btollefson@swtc.edu
Tucker, BarbDirector of Institutional Advancement608.822.2456btucker@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Varnes-Epstein, LisaMidwife Instructor608.822.2603lvarnesepstein@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Wallace, ScottyElectro-Mechanical Lab Assistant608.822.2767sdwallace@swtc.edu
Washburn, TobyPlumbing, Heating & Refrigeration Specialist608.822.2756twashburn@swtc.edu
Waterman, NicoleAdministrative Assistant608.822.2370nwaterman@swtc.edu
Watters, ColleenNursing Instructor608.822.2637cwatters@swtc.edu
Weigel, JanetWeb & Software Development Instructor608.822.2431jweigel@swtc.edu
Wetter, PaulineAdvisor608.822.2353pwetter@swtc.edu
Whisenant, MarieMarketing Instructor608.822.2436mwhisenant@swtc.edu
White, CalebVice President for Administrative Services608.822.2446cwhite@swtc.edu
White, EarlaHealth Information Technology Instructor608.822.2746ewhite@swtc.edu
Whitish, BethEarly Childhood Education Instructor608.822.2459bwhitish@swtc.edu
Whitish, LisaBusiness & Industry Services Coordinator608.822.2360Lwhitish@swtc.edu
Wiest, KristyBasic Education Instructor608.822.2633kwiest@swtc.edu
Wiest, LoriFinancial Aid Specialist 608.822.2321lwiest@swtc.edu
Winch, ChristinaAgriculture Instructor608.822.2744cwinch@swtc.edu
Witzig, KathyCounselor608.822.2316kwitzig@swtc.edu
Wood, BartElectro-Mechanical Technology Instructor608.822.2769bwood@swtc.edu
Woodhouse, CraigMSSC Coordinator608.822.2371cwoodhouse@swtc.edu
Wubben, GregAuto Collision Instructor608.822.2605gwubben@swtc.edu
Wubben, KrisCriminal Justice Supervisor608.822.2706kwubben@swtc.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Yanna, KathyEvening Custodian608.822.2403kyanna@swtc.edu
Young, JoanMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor & Program Director608.822.2609jyoung@swtc.edu